Faculty & Staff Directory

DC = Department Chair

Position Name Phone Email
Office of the President Deacon Rick Wagner, President (317) 582-0120 x302 rwagner@smart-seo.net
Cathy Dolan, Executive Assistant to the President (317) 582-0120 x289 cdolan@smart-seo.net
Principal James McNeany (317) 582-0120 x225 jmcneany@smart-seo.net
Leona Chianello, Assistant to the Principal (317) 582-0120 x231 lchianello@smart-seo.net
Chaplain Fr. Coady Owens, Chaplain (317) 582-0120 x215 frcoady@smart-seo.net
Assistant Principals Jeff Bach, Assistant Principal of Student Services (317) 582-0120 x223 jdbach@smart-seo.net
Christine Williams, Assistant Principal/Director of Academics (317) 582-0120 x239 cwilliams@smart-seo.net
Attendance ATTENDANCE LINE (317) 660-0404
Joni Hitchcock, Attendance Officer (317) 582-0120 x221 jhitchcock@smart-seo.net
Receptionist Debbie Shafer, Receptionist (317) 582-0120 x226 dshafer@smart-seo.net
Judy Mayhew, Receptionist (317) 582-0120, x226 jmayhew@smart-seo.net
Admissions Jackie Bach, Director of Enrollment Management (317) 582-0120 x279 jbach@smart-seo.net
Kathleen Prohaska ’13, Admissions Outreach Specialist (317) 582-0120 x318 kprohaska@smart-seo.net
Heidi Clarke, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x316 hclarke@smart-seo.net
Julie Ferrucci, Admissions Assistant (317) 582-0120 x320 jferrucci@smart-seo.net
Miriam Bovkis, Hispanic Family Liaison (317) 582-0120 x255 mbovkis@smart-seo.net
Advancement Lori Norris, Vice President of Institutional Advancement (317) 582-0120 x216 lnorris@smart-seo.net
Lynn Spartz, Director of Annual Giving/Alumni Relations (317) 582-0120 x208 lspartz@smart-seo.net
Charlie Barry, Corporate Sponsorship/Sports Information Specialist (317) 582-0120 x249 cbarry@smart-seo.net
Maureen Nielsen, Special Event and Campaign Specialist (317) 582-0120 x209 mnielsen@smart-seo.net
Marcey Zolner, Advancement Service Specialist (317) 582-0120 x212 mzolner@smart-seo.net
Athletics Ryan Davis, Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x210 rdavis@smart-seo.net
Alfie Hernandez, Assistant Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x313 ahernandez@smart-seo.net
Debbie Stanisz, Associate Director of Athletics (317) 582-0120 x292 dstanisz@smart-seo.net
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@smart-seo.net
Abigail Rumer, Athletic Trainer (317) 582-0120 x285 arumer@smart-seo.net
Dr. Catherine Reese, Team Physician (317) 582-0120 x285
Charlie Barry, Corporate Sponsorship/Sports Information Specialist (317) 582-0120 x249 cbarry@smart-seo.net
Shari McGrath, Spirit Shop Specialist (317) 582-0120 x321 smcgrath@smart-seo.net
Business Mike Panasuk (DC) (317) 582-0120 x265 mpanasuk@smart-seo.net
Tom Dilley (317) 582-0120 x260 tdilley@smart-seo.net
Andy Cowen (317) 582-0120 x207 acowen@smart-seo.net
Johnathan Hayes (317) 582-0120 x332 jhayes@smart-seo.net
Campus Ministry Jim O’Connor, Director of Campus Ministry and Student Life (317) 582-0120 x238 joconnor@smart-seo.net
Stephanie Tebbe, Campus Minister (317) 582-0120 x354 stebbe@smart-seo.net
Anna (Ponchak) Bigot, Campus Ministry & Student Life Assistant (317) 582-0120 x206 annabigot@smart-seo.net
Communications and Marketing Colleen Ward, Director of Marketing (317) 582-0120 x230 cward@smart-seo.net
Kelly Kijovsky, Communications & Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 x358 kkijovsky@smart-seo.net
Leslie Webber, Communications Assistant (317) 582-0120 x359 lwebber@smart-seo.net
Counseling Amy Klink, Director of Counseling/School Counselor (A-B) (317) 582-0120 x271 aklink@smart-seo.net
Bridget Ryan, School Counselor (C-Go) (317) 582-0120 x222 bryan@smart-seo.net
Emily McAulay, School Counselor (Gp-Mc) (317) 582-0120 x314 emcaulay@smart-seo.net
Melissa Riethman, School Counselor (Md-Sc) (317) 582-0120 x270 mriethman@smart-seo.net
Grace Pratt, School Counselor (Sd-Z) (317) 582-0120 x233 gpratt@smart-seo.net
Julie Walton, Registrar (317) 582-0120 x227 jwalton@smart-seo.net
Engineering & Technology Jeremy Cromer (317) 582-0120 x252 jcromer@smart-seo.net
Facilities Mark Phillips, Director of Facilities and Technology (317) 582-0120 x350 mphillips@smart-seo.net
Alvis (AJ) Johnson, Maintenance (317) 582-0120 x366 ajohnson@smart-seo.net
Christopher Borghese, Maintenance Technician (317) 582-0120 x369 cborghese@smart-seo.net
Matthew Hession, Athletic Fields & Grounds Specialist (317) 582-0120 x372 mhession@smart-seo.net
Finance and Accounting Office Dawn Guckien, Director of Finance and Business Operations (317) 582-0120 x219 dguckien@smart-seo.net
Betsy Grocki, Tuition & Financial Aid Specialist (317) 582-0120 x213 bgrocki@smart-seo.net
Amy Holland, Accounts Payable Specialist (317) 582-0120 x303 aholland@smart-seo.net
Matthew Walton, Accounts Receivable and Payroll Specialist (317) 582-0120 x232 mwalton@smart-seo.net
Health Services Mary Harris, RN, BSN (317) 582-0120 x111 nurse@smart-seo.net
Nancy Scott, BSN, RN (317) 582-0120 x111 nurse@smart-seo.net
Language Arts Adrian DeBoy (DC) (317) 582-0120 x290 adeboy@smart-seo.net
Robert (Bobby) Allen (317) 582-0120 x205 ballen@smart-seo.net
Shelley Horn (317) 582-0120 x272 shorn@smart-seo.net
Rachel Macauley (317) 582-0120 x281 rmacauley@smart-seo.net
Sheryl Niccum (317) 582-0120 x331 sniccum@smart-seo.net
Krista Stubbs (317) 582-0120 x294 kstubbs@smart-seo.net
Sr. Maria Grace Thielman, OP (317) 582-0120 x264 srmariagrace@smart-seo.net
Learning Coach Jeff Buckner (317) 582-0120 x273 jbuckner@smart-seo.net
Kinesiology / Health Tommy Mascari (DC) (317) 582-0120 x242 tmascari@smart-seo.net
Jen Mascari (317) 582-0120 x315 jmascari@smart-seo.net
Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@smart-seo.net
Learning Support Dawn Street, Director of Learning Support (317) 582-0120 x335 dstreet@smart-seo.net
Peggy Gillig, Learning Support Teacher (317) 582-0120 x220 pgillig@smart-seo.net
Mary McGreal, Learning Support Teacher (317) 582-0120 x240 mmcgreal@smart-seo.net
Jeff Dunasky, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120 x308 jdunasky@smart-seo.net
Zella Hendrickson, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120
Ana Smock, Learning Support Instructional Assistant (317) 582-0120 x241 asmock@smart-seo.net
Math Natalie Moster (DC) (317) 582-0120 x352 nmoster@smart-seo.net
Kristin Bunnell (317) 582-0120 x276 kbunnell@smart-seo.net
Tom Gallagher (317) 582-0120 x286 tgallagher@smart-seo.net
Tricia Gandhi (317) 582-0120 x298 tgandhi@smart-seo.net
Traci Murphy (317) 582-0120 x340 tmurphy@smart-seo.net
Mary Noyes (317) 582-0120 x280 mnoyes@smart-seo.net
Perry Page (317) 582-0120 x247 ppage@smart-seo.net
Rebecca (Zatkulak) Schafer (317) 582-0120 x342 rschafer@smart-seo.net
Media Services Marcia Murphy, Director of Fine Arts/Media Specialist (317) 582-0120 x235 mmurphy@smart-seo.net
Music Angie Goćur (DC), Assistant Director of Fine Arts (317) 582-0120 x202 agocur@smart-seo.net
Sarah May (317) 582-0120 x361 smay@smart-seo.net
Ebonie Moore (317) 582-0120 x353 emoore@smart-seo.net
Matthias Murphy (317) 582-0120 x248 mjmurphy@smart-seo.net
Science Gwen Wieczorek (DC) (317) 582-0120 x245 gwieczorek@smart-seo.net
Jenny Greene (317) 582-0120 x330 jgreene@smart-seo.net
Michael Hanley (317) 582-0120 x268 mhanley@smart-seo.net
Karen Kennedy (317) 582-0120 x306 kkennedy@smart-seo.net
David Kuefler (317) 582-0120 x246 dkuefler@smart-seo.net
Steve Reinke (317) 582-0120 x244 sreinke@smart-seo.net
Hugh Ross (317) 582-0120 x275 hross@smart-seo.net
Ellen Slaney (317) 582-0120 x203 eslaney@smart-seo.net
Social Studies Meaghan Neman (DC) (317) 582-0120 x278 mneman@smart-seo.net
Stephanie Ganser (317) 582-0120 x319 sganser@smart-seo.net
Zach Haselhorst (317) 582-0120 x282 zhaselhorst@smart-seo.net
John Lux (317) 582-0120 x263 jlux@smart-seo.net
Dan Muchler (317) 582-0120 x261 dmuchler@smart-seo.net
Sara Reeves (317) 582-0120 x269 sreeves@smart-seo.net
Thomas Streiff (317) 582-0120 x262 tstreiff@smart-seo.net
Strength & Conditioning Jaime Waymouth, Kinesiology/Head Strength and Conditioning Coordinator (317) 582-0120 x291 jwaymouth@smart-seo.net
Technology Department Mark Phillips, Director of Facilities and Technology (317) 582-0120 x350 mphillips@smart-seo.net
Ryan Casey, Technology Support Specialist (317) 582-0120 x229 rcasey@smart-seo.net
Michelle Hanlin, Database and Information Systems Specialist (317) 582-0120 x289 mhanlin@smart-seo.net
Theology Sister Paulina Forster, OP (DC) (317) 582-0120 x351 srpaulina@smart-seo.net
Jason Adams (317) 582-0120 x204 jadams@smart-seo.net
Doug Cline (317) 582-0120 x218 dcline@smart-seo.net
Lauren LaCoy (317) 582-0120 x355 llacoy@smart-seo.net
Thomas Sheridan (317) 582-0120 x237 tsheridan@smart-seo.net
Brad Sponhauer (317) 582-0120 x281 bsponhauer@smart-seo.net
Billy Thompson ’11 (317) 582-0120 x217 bthompson@smart-seo.net
Visual Arts Beth Wagoner (DC) (317) 582-0120 x236 bwagoner@smart-seo.net
Micaela Mitchell (317) 582-0120 x309 mmitchell@smart-seo.net
World Languages Liane Foerder (DC) (317) 582-0120 x304 lfoerder@smart-seo.net
Scott Hudson (317) 582-0120 x323 shudson@smart-seo.net
Steve Perkins (317) 582-0120 x214 sperkins@smart-seo.net
Marc Pulvermuller (317) 582-0120 x243 mpulvermuller@smart-seo.net
Sarah Schirripa (317) 582.0120 x310 sschirripa@smart-seo.net
Jason Wagoner (317) 582-0120 x251 jwagoner@smart-seo.net

DC = Department Chair